Молодежная литература

Книги / Художественная литература / Молодежная литература /

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84


Assassin

ISBN:
Цена: 612 руб.
The new and explosive book in Chris Bradford's Bodyguard series.Russia - the most dangerous place on earth to be a bodyguard.Teenage bodyguard Connor ... (читать далее)

RULES, THE

ISBN:
Цена: 954 руб.
Junior Robin Brisset has no idea what she's in for when she accepts an invitation to one of Callabrese High's most exclusive parties. And when the tra... (читать далее)

The Savage

ISBN:
Цена: 923 руб.
Imagine you wrote a story and that story came true. This is exactly what happens to Blue Baker when he writes about a savage living alone in the woods... (читать далее)

Нахальный принц и кошка-несмеяна. Том 2

ISBN: 978-5-91996-039-3
Цена: 659 руб.
Знакомьтесь, Ёкодэра Ёто, утративший своё лицемерие, и Цукико Цуцукакуси, потерявшая эмоции! Чтобы вернуть утраченные черты характера, они решают дейс... (читать далее)

TRUST ME, I'M TROUBLE

ISBN:
Цена: 954 руб.
Staying out of trouble isn't possible for Julep Dupree. She has managed not to get kicked out of her private school, even though everyone knows she's ... (читать далее)

Toby and the Secrets of the Tree

ISBN:
Цена: 923 руб.
Toby’s world is under greater threat than ever before. A giant crater has been dug right into the centre of the Tree, moss and lichen invade the branc... (читать далее)

Banished

ISBN:
Цена: 854 руб.
Jayden’s courage will be put to the test as she fights for her survival and the one she loves. Jayden thought she had lost everything. After months of... (читать далее)

The Fault in Our Stars

ISBN:
Цена: 569 руб.
"The Fault in Our Stars" is award-winning author John Green's most ambitious and heartbreaking work yet, brilliantly exploring the funny, thrilling an... (читать далее)

The Last of August

ISBN:
Цена: 1512 руб.
In the second brilliant, action-packed book in the Charlotte Holmes trilogy, Jamie Watson and Charlotte Holmes are in a chase across Europe to untangl... (читать далее)

Don't Lie to Me, Robbie Wilkins

ISBN:
Цена: 822 руб.
Remy is fed up with her life. She's convinced that being a trainee beautician would be fine if it wasn’t for Kara (aka the Feminazi) constantly lookin... (читать далее)

Midnight at the Electric

ISBN:
Цена: 1512 руб.
New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson's epic tale—told through three unforgettable points of view—is a masterful exploration of how lov... (читать далее)

Guardian

ISBN:
Цена: 1046 руб.
Guardian... (читать далее)

Saving Midnight

ISBN:
Цена: 822 руб.
From the author of The Wrong Boy, another gripping read about one boy's fight for survival during WWII. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo's War Hor... (читать далее)

Firewalker

ISBN:
Цена: 923 руб.
Witches do not die quietlyFirewalker - the follow-up to Trial By Fire - is another sexy, fast-paced thrill ride from internationally bestselling autho... (читать далее)

Massie

ISBN:
Цена: 248 руб.
-... (читать далее)

Всего один день. Лишь одна ночь

ISBN: 978-5-699-94167-4
Цена: 294 руб.
Впервые под одной обложкой сразу два произведения талантливой и любимой читателями Гейл Форман - долгожданная новинка "Лишь одна ночь" и мировой бестс... (читать далее)

Windfall

ISBN:
Цена: 789 руб.
Alice doesn't believe in luck, Alice believes in love. Mostly that she's been in love with her best friend, Teddy, for the last three years. When she ... (читать далее)

The A-List: Hollywood Royalty #2: Sunset Boul

ISBN:
Цена: 1391 руб.
The A-List: Hollywood Royalty #2: Sunset Boulevard... (читать далее)

The X-Files Origins: Agent of Chaos

ISBN:
Цена: 990 руб.
How did Fox Mulder become a believer?In the spring of 1979, seventeen-year-old Fox Mulder has bigger problems than applying for college. Five years ag... (читать далее)

Dorothy Must Die Stories Volume 2

ISBN:
Цена: 854 руб.
A collection of three prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series by Danielle Paige! Follow Dorothy’s iconic companions... (читать далее)

Второй шанс

ISBN: 978-5-17-069547-8, 978-5-271-35181-5
Цена: 229 руб.
Единственными забавами юной Оден были чтение книг, заучивание уроков и поддержание философских диспутов высоко образованных гостей. Не каждый мечтает ... (читать далее)

Затмение

ISBN: 978-5-17-068414-4, 978-5-271-29050-3
Цена: 449 руб.
Третья книга знаменитой вампирской саги, изданной миллионными тиражами и возглавившей списки бестселлеров десяти стран! Истинная любовь не страшится ... (читать далее)

Адские механизмы. Том 3. Механическая принцес

ISBN: 978-5-17-102809-1
Цена: 549 руб.
Тесс Грей думала, что поездка в Лондон станет началом новой жизни, но она и не подозревала, чем на самом деле обернётся её путешествие. В Англии Тесс ... (читать далее)

Wonder

ISBN:
Цена: 1179 руб.
Wonder... (читать далее)

Night World No. 3

ISBN:
Цена: 739 руб.
-... (читать далее)

Invincible

ISBN:
Цена: 854 руб.
The Fault in Our Stars meets Go Ask Alice in this dramatic romance about a teenage girl who survives a terminal cancer diagnosis, only to get trapped ... (читать далее)

Навигатор счастья

ISBN: 978-5-699-82579-0
Цена: 115 руб.
Тебе скучно, неинтересно и кажется, что смысла в жизни нет. И вот однажды ты садишься за руль машины, и сам собой включается невиданный доселе навигат... (читать далее)

Jinx

ISBN:
Цена: 580 руб.
Jinx... (читать далее)

Магнус Чейз и боги Асгарда. Молот Тора

ISBN: 978-5-699-97039-1
Цена: 350 руб.
Знаете ли вы, что Бог Тор обожает смотреть сериалы? А один из его помощников ходит на сеансы к психоаналитику? Видно, у богов весьма нервная жизнь!Рик... (читать далее)

Earthfall: Retribution

ISBN:
Цена: 852 руб.
The battle for London is over . . . The war for the Earth has just begun. Get ready for more mega-blockbuster action adventure in book form... (читать далее)