Молодежная литература

Книги / Художественная литература / Молодежная литература /

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84


The Fever Code

ISBN:
Цена: 569 руб.
The world has ended: the earth is scorched, and fever rages through the population. Out of the chaos, a boy emerges with the power to change everythin... (читать далее)

Герой-одиночка

ISBN: 978-5-17-101572-5
Цена: 183.2 руб.
?Сэр Джейкоб Гуддог — благороден, хорош собой и живёт беспечной жизнью. Пока однажды родители не решают женить сына на прекрасной принцессе. Казалось ... (читать далее)

Artichoke's Heart

ISBN:
Цена: 935 руб.
Artichoke's Heart... (читать далее)

Хороший мальчик

ISBN: 978-5-699-93863-6
Цена: 259 руб.
Добрая и веселая книга, прекрасно дополняющая блестящую одноименную кинокомедию. Здесь читатель может "посмаковать" забавные, смешные и анекдотичные ф... (читать далее)

The Binding

ISBN:
Цена: 704 руб.
A tiny island. a secret society. Six children. One leader? A compelling thriller about isolation, power and fear.... (читать далее)

Breaking Dawn

ISBN:
Цена: 1169 руб.
When you loved the one who was killing you, it left you no options. How could you run, how could you fight, when doing so would hurt that beloved one?... (читать далее)

Dare You

ISBN:
Цена: 1512 руб.
In the second book of the suspenseful Shade Me trilogy, perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Pretty Little Liars and Kimberly McCreight's The Outliers, ... (читать далее)

The Power of Five: Evil Star - The Graphic No

ISBN:
Цена: 1154 руб.
It began with Raven's Gate. But it's not over yet. Once again the enemy is stirring. After defeating the Old Ones at Raven's Gate, Matt Freeman though... (читать далее)

Kristen 18-copy solid display

ISBN:
Цена: 15247 руб.
Kristen 18-copy solid display... (читать далее)

Тысяча поцелуев, которые невозможно забыть

ISBN: 978-5-699-91893-5
Цена: 360 руб.
Тысяча поцелуев - это много или мало, когда каждый может оказаться последним...Поппи и Руне поклялись, что будут вместе навсегда, но Руне вынужден уех... (читать далее)

Ask Amy Green: Love and Other Drama-Ramas

ISBN:
Цена: 822 руб.
Love is in the air! Everyone in Amy’s life is loved-up: her mum’s getting remarried, her crazy aunt Clover’s dating a hot singer and her best friend M... (читать далее)

Between Shades of Gray

ISBN:
Цена: 547 руб.
Between Shades of Gray... (читать далее)

Escape from Mr Lemoncello's Library

ISBN:
Цена: 679 руб.
When Kyle learns that the world's most famous game maker has designed the town's new library and is having a very special event on opening night, he i... (читать далее)

Feed

ISBN:
Цена: 923 руб.
Titus doesn't think much of the moon. But then Titus doesn't think much period. He's got his "feed" – an internet implant linked directly into his bra... (читать далее)

A tres metros sobre el cielo

ISBN:
Цена: 1269 руб.
Babi es una estudiante modelo у la hija perfecta. Step, un adolescente violento у descarado. Provienen de dos mundos completamente distintos. A pesar ... (читать далее)

Who Runs the World?

ISBN:
Цена: 923 руб.
What does it mean to be a girl in a world with no men? It's pretty much everything you could imagine a world run by women would be: the judicial syste... (читать далее)

The Next Together

ISBN:
Цена: 923 руб.
A powerful and epic debut novel about fate and the timelessness of first love. Katherine and Matthew are destined to be born again and again. Each tim... (читать далее)

Vampire Diaries: The Hunters: Moonsong, Vol2

ISBN:
Цена: 638 руб.
-... (читать далее)

As I Descended

ISBN:
Цена: 1512 руб.
From the acclaimed author of Lies We Tell Ourselves, Robin Talley, comes a Shakespeare-inspired story of revenge and redemption, where fair is foul, a... (читать далее)

Abandon

ISBN:
Цена: 499 руб.
Abandon... (читать далее)

Holding Up the Universe

ISBN:
Цена: 924 руб.
Everyone thinks they know Libby Strout, the girl once dubbed 'America's Fattest Teen'. But no one's taken the time to look past her weight to get to s... (читать далее)

The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak

ISBN:
Цена: 854 руб.
Perfect for fans of Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight, The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak is... (читать далее)

Unremembered

ISBN:
Цена: 662 руб.
Unremembered... (читать далее)

Raging Sea: Undertow Trilogy Book 2

ISBN:
Цена: 924 руб.
In the first book of Michael Buckley’s Undertow trilogy, the Alpha arrived and the world was never the same. At the start of the second book, most of ... (читать далее)

Клуб понедельника. Первая жертва

ISBN: 978-5-699-90426-6
Цена: 360 руб.
Городок Блюхэвен любому покажется тихим провинциальным раем. Но только тому, кто не знает, что там происходит. Городом фактически руководит "Клуб поне... (читать далее)

Где-то там...

ISBN: 978-5-227-05422-7
Цена: 339 руб.
Молодой человек волей случая и рвения стажёра-оператора телепортационных установок попадает в странный и необычный мир, где каждый может оказаться либ... (читать далее)

Geek Girl: Picture Perfect

ISBN:
Цена: 854 руб.
Geek Girl is coming to America! The internationally bestselling series takes on the Big Apple in this third hilarious, high-fashion adventure. When Ha... (читать далее)

Maximum Ride: Angel

ISBN:
Цена: 1040 руб.
Max Ride and her best friends have always had one another's backs. No matter what. Living on the edge as fugitives, they never had a choice. But now t... (читать далее)

The Deadly Dare Mysteries

ISBN:
Цена: 580 руб.
In Deadly Dare, there's a new craze at Theo and Ricky's school. The rules are simple. Write a dare, put it in the bag and take turns to pick one out. ... (читать далее)

Elemental: Destiny's Embers

ISBN:
Цена: 1831 руб.
Elemental: Destiny's Embers... (читать далее)